10.35.0012 SCHUKO Wall Outlet with 2 USB-C

9,97 €
VAT included · Delivery to mainland Spain and the Balearic Islands
Shipping: 6,05 €
Typical transit after dispatch: 24 h to mainland Spain and 48 h to the Balearic Islands. Estimate depends on destination and availability.
Temporarily unavailable.
Nanocable 10.35.0012 wall outlet with a SCHUKO power socket and two USB-C ports with QC and PD. Installs in a round or square universal box using screws.
About this product
The Nanocable 10.35.0012 wall outlet combines a SCHUKO CEE 7/3 socket with earth contact and two USB-C charging ports that support Quick Charge and Power Delivery. Maximum USB current is 5 V / 3.4 A total, with 20 W USB PD power. Maximum electrical input is 16 A / 250 V, and the maximum cable section accepted is 2.5 mm. It includes short-circuit protection and holds CE, RoHS, LVD, KEMA and UL-94 V-0 certifications. It is designed to be installed in a round or square universal box using screws. The package includes one plug, two screws and a user manual.
What can you use it for?
- Replace an existing wall outlet in a round or square universal box to add two USB-C charging ports.
- Charge USB-C devices that support Power Delivery or Quick Charge, with up to 20 W USB PD power.
- Power electrical equipment through the SCHUKO CEE 7/3 socket with earth contact, with a maximum input of 16 A / 250 V.
Its strengths
- Combines a SCHUKO socket with earth contact and two USB-C ports in a single wall outlet.
- The USB-C ports support Quick Charge and Power Delivery, with 20 W PD power.
- Includes short-circuit protection and CE, RoHS, LVD, KEMA and UL-94 V-0 certifications.
Things to consider before buying
- Installation requires a round or square universal box and is done with screws; compatibility with other box types is not specified.
- The maximum cable section accepted is 2.5 mm, so larger cables are not suitable.
Product questions
What type of box can it be installed in?
It is designed for installation in a round or square universal box using screws. Compatibility with other box types is not specified.
What charging ports does it include?
It includes two USB-C ports with Quick Charge and Power Delivery. Maximum total current is 5 V / 3.4 A and USB PD power is 20 W.
What is included in the box?
The package includes one plug, two screws and a user manual.
ALMC analysis prepared with AI assistance using the supplier’s product information. It is not a product test or a customer review. Check the specifications and confirm the compatibility you need.
Technical specifications
| Marca | Nanocable |
| Modelo | 10.35.0012 |
| Características | - Instalacion: apto para cajetin universal redondo o cuadrado mediante tornillos - Toma de corriente: CEE 7/3 con toma de tierra - Puertos de carga: 2 x USB-C con QC y PD - Corriente maxima USB: 5 V / 3,4 A total - Potencia USB PD: 20 W - Entrada electrica maxima: 16 A / 250 V - Seccion maxima de cable admitida: 2,5 mm - Proteccion: cortocircuitos - Certificaciones: CE, RoHS, LVD, KEMA, UL-94 V-0 Contenido - 1 x enchufe - 2 x tornillos - 1 x manual de usuario |
| Fecha de revisión | 27-01-2026 por IS |
Product identifiers
| Reference | AELREG0127 |
|---|---|
| EAN | 8433281016668 |
| Part number | 10.35.0012 |
| Manufacturer | NANOCABLE |
Delivery, returns and warranty
We deliver to mainland Spain and the Balearic Islands. Shipping costs are shown before payment.
14 calendar days to withdraw without giving a reason. See conditions and exceptions. How it works.
3-year statutory warranty.








